Company Directory

Contact Us

Accounting / Status of orders
info@yankeesupply.com

Ted Wedekind
ted@yankeesupply.com

Evan Eidam
evan@yankeesupply.com

Lisa Bailey
lisab@yankeesupply.com

Tim Woodward
tim@yankeesupply.com

Tom (JR) Harper
jrh@yankeesupply.com

Steve Ciampanelli
Stevec@yankeesupply.com

Tom Harper
tom@yankeesupply.com

CONTACT INFORMATION

800.232.7225 toll-free
401.934.1960 fax.
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Phone Lines are Open 24/7 for Inquiries)
2140 Hartford Ave,
Johnston, RI 02919
200 Industrial Drive,
Emporia, VA 23847
Nationwide Shipping
Air cargo Logo
©2020 Yankee Supply | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Purchase Policies
made in america